Home > Art Auctions, Horse Causes > New E-commerce Web site

New E-commerce Web site

I am opening up a new web site to hopefully take this project to the next level. I want to thank all of your for your support and interest in this endeavor. It has been encouraging and I have had the pleasure of getting to know some awesome people!

I am inviting you to my as of yet unfinished but getting there web site at http://www.art-for-horses.com. (Don’t let the name fool you- dogs and cats will be incorporated very soon!) What I need from you is participation! You can add comments, photos, and submit stories and articles to me. I will be spotlighting certain rescues and having special auctions for special needs that they may have. One of the purposes of this new site is to eliminate eBay fees if possible and also to make the book keeping easier on my end. I am separating the money so it does not filter thru me. That was what was nice about eBay- I liked having the Giving Works program and may still utilize that but for now I will be directing money toward the rescues and then of course offering artwork for sale. Just know that supporting one helps the other and keeps this project going.

Categories: Art Auctions, Horse Causes
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

