Home > Horse Causes > Benefitting Alder Horse Rescue and my new Appy

Benefitting Alder Horse Rescue and my new Appy

 Alder Hill Farm has taken in numerous appaloosa horses in every size, shape and color that are now ready to be adopted and trained.  I painted this colorful appaloosa in order to honor my new appy rescue, Splash but also to benefit Adler Hill Rescue. 

I have several new pieces that will go up for auction after the holiday.  I also am starting to get donations from other artists as well so there will be a variety to choose from. 

Remember you can help by tweeting the e-bay listings and blog posts, joining our facebook group and ‘sharing’ photos and links and inviting friends.  

Thank you so much!!

Sue Steiner

animal artist

  1. lisa
    July 2, 2010 at 3:16 am

    where do we bid, its just gorgeous

    • July 2, 2010 at 3:21 am

      Thank you! It will go up on e-bay on Tues. after the 4th of July. If you search Save A Face on e-bay the current listings will come up. I also think there is a link or tab on the e-bay listings that allow you to be notified of new listings by me. I will come back here also and post a link… or join our group on facebook. 🙂

  2. Alicia Geske
    July 2, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    BEAUTIFUL SUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

