Home > Art Auctions, Horse Causes > New Listings 6/23/10

New Listings 6/23/10

There is now artwork in all price ranges.  I just listed original artwork that consists of oil paintings, original graphite and colored pencil drawings, pen and ink drawings, prints of Amish work horses, thoroughbreds, saddlebreds, gaited horses, arabians… chickens, sheep and even alpaca art notecards!   

Gaited Horse 5 x 7 original drawing

Kenna Al-Sayed generously donated artwork to be auctioned off to benefit a horse rescue that helps get horses from the ‘kill pens’ of a horse auction.  Please visit Kenna’s web site and enjoy her beautiful work.  Then come back and bid on her piece!  Here is a link to the current listings.  You can also search Save A Face or artbysuesteiner2010.  thank you!  http://shop.ebay.com/artbysuesteiner2010/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=&_trksid=p4340

  1. Alicia Geske
    June 25, 2010 at 3:52 pm

    Love your art Sue – I just checked out e-bay and had to bid on
    Item number: 330445779452
    Wish I had more $ I would buy them ALL! 🙂
    Great cause – AMAZING art! Keep up the good work!
    😉 Ali

  2. June 25, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    thank you Ali. 🙂 I’ll have to see which piece that is… I appreciate your interest and support. Its fun for me to combine my two interests- rescues and art so here’s hoping this project keeps growing. Selling on e-bay is new to me also so its been fun to learn about that side of things. I am kind of hoping that things will move forward too and I can get back to doing daily or semi daily paintings and offer them for sale here. I like alla prima style of painting. The new listing of the cat is in this style. Thanks again. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

